Chief Ministers of Sikkim List

Chief Ministers of Sikkim List

Name Name of the Party In the Office
 Kazi Lhendup Dorjee

 INC-Indian National Congress  16th May 1975 TO 18th Aug 1979
 President’s rule    18th Aug 1979 TO  18th Oct 1979
 Nar Bahadur Bhandari  Sikkim Janata Parishad 18th Oct 1979 TO  11th May 1984
 B. B. Gurung  INC-Indian National Congress  11th May 1984 TO  25th May 1984
 President’s rule  President’s rule  25th May 1984 TO  8th Mar 1985
 Nar Bahadur Bhandari  Sikkim Sangram Parishad  8th Mar 1985 TO  17th June 1994
 Sanchaman Limboo  17th June 1994 TO  12th Dec 1994
 Pawan Kumar Chamling  12th Dec 1994 TO  Incumbent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top
shared on