NTR Bharosa Pension Status Details – Old Age Pension ntrbharosa.ap.gov.in

NTR Bharosa Pension Status Details – Old Age Pension ntrbharosa.ap.gov.in

NTR Bharosa Pension Status: State Government of Andhra Pradesh has disclosed NTR Bharosa Pension (NBP) everyone can find the details at online through the NBP of official website i.e., http://ntrbharosa.ap.gov.in/.Verify the NTR Bharosa Pension Application Status through the online that Andhra Pradesh people who are already applied for NTR Bharosa Pension. The new Andhra Pradesh state of government is declared old age pension after completing the elections which is known as Vrudhapya Pension” that has been improved by Rs. 1000/- , and Physically Handicapped Pension is called as “Vikalangula Pension” that was improved by Rs. 1500/- that is under the NTR Bharosa Scheme.Now district wise pensions list details are available at online that was released by AP Govt NTR Bharosa where the applicant can check the status of Gov pension at online by mandatory by entering their pension details such as Aadhaar Card Number or SADAREM ID or Ration Card or the given pension ID. The NTR Bharosa Pension facilities are available at online to all the districts that are present in Andhra Pradesh such as West Godavari, Anantapur, Guntoor, Chitoor, Kadapa, Nellore, Srikakulam, Prakasam, Kurnool, Krishna, East Godavari Vizianagaram, Visakapatnam.

Andhra Pradesh NTR Bharosa Pension (NBP) Scheme details:

The Andhra Pradesh Government has decided to give all the poor people protected honorable life that was vulnerable on particularly the old and week as well as their minimum needs can be supported by bringing back their happiness in their lives.From 2nd October 2014 the NTR Bharosapensions schemes are improved the scales that is by challenging the financial conditions and the orders were delivered widely from G.O.Ms that is no 113 that was dated from 19.06.2014 by increasing the amount from Rs. 200/- to Rs. 1000/- per month for the widow, old age, toddy tappers, AIDS patients and weavers as well as from Rs. 500/- to Rs. 1000/- per month to the people that are with disabilities (PWD) who are having 40% to 70% degree of the incapacity and Rs. 1500/- per month who are PWDs having 80% as well as the degree above incapacity.

The pension types are covered by:
1. Toddy Tappers
2. Disabled Pension
3. Widow Pension
4. Weavers Pension
5. Old Age Pension

The eligibility Scheme of NTR Bharosa pension:

For all the Pensions the eligibility of Criteria is common
i. The future payee should be belong to BPL family
ii. His/her should be belongs to local resident of their district
iii. his/her is not concealed to any one of the pension scheme

Pension for Old Age:

People with old age the pensions are issued for males and females that who are having 65 years of age and also above the 65 years where if they are poor. (peoplewho are with slight or there is no life to live or without the family or no relatives to depend)

Pension for Weavers:
Weavers who are from the poor and the age is 50 years and above

Pension for widows:
Irrespectively, there is no age limit for the widows

Pension for disabled:
The persons who are disabled they are having the disability of 40% and the age above 18 years.

NTR Bharosa Pension online Details – Way to find:

Follow these easy steps to learn about the details of NTR Pension Bharosa. Find the steps bellow.

» Candidates need to log in to official web portal of NBP that is http://ntrbharosa.ap.gov.in/.
» Now hit on the search button.
» Then type your ID of Pension or Adhaar Card Number or ID of Sadarem or Your Ration card number.
» Now choose your District name.
» Choose your Manda from the list.
» Then choose your Panchayat
» Then choose your Habitation.
» Then hit on the search TAB.
» Now you will see your NTR Bharosa Pension Details before you.

Click Here for Status NTR Bharosa Pensions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *